HeaderModule

Text/HTML

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Elizabeth Newman, President and Chief Executive Officer Elizabeth.Newman@TheCentersOhio.org

Jim Penman, Chief Strategy Officer Jim.Penman@TheCentersOhio.org

Diana Rosa, Chief Operating Officer Diana.Rosa@TheCentersOhio.org

Jim Massey, Chief Financial Officer Jim.Massey@TheCentersOhio.org

Laura Chalker, Chief Program Officer Laura.Chalker@TheCentersOhio.org

Alexa New, Senior Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and External Affairs Alexa.New@TheCentersOhio.org

Lynnette Forde, Vice President of Government Relations and Development Lynnette.Forde@TheCentersOhio.org

Elizabeth Hijar, General Counsel Elizabeth.Hijar@TheCentersOhio.org